Some Words and Links

Real amazing title, right?

Moving on from that mind blowing experience.

 

I’ve changed my contact info because my email address wouldn’t let me keep my emails. Or sometimes read them…

So if you’ve emailed me and I haven’t responded…. I probably didn’t get it.

Hence the changing of the email addresses.

Thank you to those who kept pestering me until I realized they’d been trying to communicate with me.

 

Anywho, so that this post has something in it worth reading, check out these three posts that I love.

 

(d)iluted

Ready? Set? Go!

Grace Enough

 

And, also, check out this adorable, less than one minute long, video of an adorable kitten and puppy.

I said adorable twice in that sentence.

*shakes head at self*

Deal with it.

 

Also, I have the Winnie the Pooh theme song chorus playing over and over again in my head. I don’t know where it came from…

Have a nice day!

3 Comments

Filed under Stream of Consciousness

3 responses to “Some Words and Links

  1. Thank you so much for sharing my post!! 😊

What are you thinking? Speak words to me!

