Name that Disney Movie!

Okay, crazies. These are some quotes from Disney movies.

The original ones that I watched when I was a munchkin. There won’t be any new ones in this post.

The other day I suddenly just wanted to watch a bunch of Disney movies. I have no clue why. I’m pretty random. One day I want to watch Mama, the next I want to watch Mulan. Anywho…

Can you tell me which movie each one is from? And… can you tell me which character from the movie each is from? I even gave you two freebies with the photos.

No cheating.

Okay ready?

GO!

 

ONE

“Wait a minute. I’m the leader, I say when it’s the end.”

Hint: Not a human.

 

TWO

“Are you sure this water’s sanitary?

It looks questionable to me!”

Hint: It’s not a human speaking.

 

THREE

“I’m tired, and I’m hungry. And my tail’s froze. And my nose is froze. And my ears are froze. And my toes are froze.”

Hint: Not a human.

 

FOUR

“Look at this, I’m so ticked off that I’m molting!”

Hint: Not a human this time either.

 

 

FIVE

“Don’t take gravity too lightly or it’ll catch up with you.”

Hint: It IS a human this time. Well, a human that also happens to be somewhat magical. Okay, very magical.

 

SIX

“It’s ’cause I’m white, isn’t it?

No. Larry’s white, so what?

Larry’s not white. Larry’s clear.”

Hint: Two human beings talking to one another.

 

SEVEN

“Whoa – is my hair out?”

Hint: Also a non-human, human.

 

EIGHT

“Would you like to stay for dinner?

Would you like to stay forever?”

Hint: There are two people talking and *don’t fall over* they’re both human.

 

NINE

“Ladies don’t start fights, but they can finish them!”

Hint: Back to not being human.

 

TEN

“Put me down! Put me down!

No, pick me up, pick me up, pick me up!”

Hint: A human!

 

ELEVEN

“Aren’t you… a damsel in distress?

 I’m a damsel, I’m in distress, I can handle this. Have a nice day.”

Hint: One human, one not human-human.

 

TWELVE

“The flower that blooms in adversity is the most rare and beautiful of all.”

Hint: Human. 🙂

 

 

THIRTEEN

“I’m hungry, Mother. I’m hungry.

Now _______, you’ve just had your dinner.

But I am, just the same. I’m so hungry I could eat a a whole elephant.”

Hint: Not a human. Two individuals are talking to each other.

 

FOURTEEN

“Did you order the Original Recipe or Extra Crispy?”

Hint: Let’s end this with, not a human.

 

Tell me your guesses in the comment section!

What’s your favorite Disney movie from when you were a kid?

Right now, I like Mulan, and Aladdin.

1 Comment

Filed under The Odd Bit

One response to “Name that Disney Movie!

  1. Zee

    Two – Brave? (Merida)
    Three – 101 Dalmatians (One of the pups – I think Rolly?)
    Eight – Mulan! (Mulan & Grandmother)
    Nine – Aristocats (Marie, I think the girl kitten’s name was)
    Twelve – Mulan again! (Father)
    Thirteen – 101 Dalmatians (Rolly and his mother)

What are you thinking? Speak words to me!

