Halloween Music

If you want more info on Samhain (pronounced “sow-in”) I wrote a post on it last year that’s more explanatory, here.

This post, however, is more on the subject of Halloween music.

 

Do you have a Halloween playlist? I wanted to start one this year but I got started WAY too late on anything Halloween. I didn’t even feel the Halloween spirit until this week. How messed up is that? Defective right here.

So anywho, I found some Halloween music and bookmarked it. Because guess who forgot their youtube password? Yeah, this sanity challenged individual.

Here’s what I found:

 

Monster Mash by Bobby Pickett

The Purple People Eater by Sheb Wooley

Witch Doctor by David Seville

Little Red Riding Hood by Sam the Sham & The Pharaohs

Superstition by Stevie Wonder

The Mommy’s Bracelet by Lee Ross

I Put a Spell On You by Screamin’ Jay Hawkins

Little Demon by Screamin’ Jay Hawkins

At the House of Frankenstein by Big Bee Kornegay

Gorey Demise by Creature Feature

Bela Lugosi’s Dead by Chvrches

 

 

 

Do you have a Halloween playlist or some Halloween favorites??? Throw me some Halloween music peoples.

I hope you crazies enjoyed Halloween!!! 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Music

2 responses to “Halloween Music

  1. All my faves are already on your list. Hope you had a great Halloween, Daphne!!

What are you thinking? Speak words to me!

