My Main Character: Blair

I have awesome news!

Brian over at Descent into Slushland asked me over to his blog to do a guest post today! Have I mentioned any time lately that he’s awesome? Totally not prejudiced here.

Brian asked 11 questions, most about my main character. So you finally get to learn something about my current WIP, Human or Hidden.

 

He’s doing a whole series on characters from four different writers. I definitely recommend you check out the other three character guest posts.

The first guest post was on Tonia Marie Harris’ character Evie. You can read about it here. I love her song choice.

The second is about Brian’s character, Mitsuko, here. (His author bio picture is my favorite.)

The third was by Jae Dansie on her character, which you can find here. She even drew up some scribbles for us.

 

 

 

The fourth guest post is by me, about my character Blair. Woohoo!

You can read my answers here.

Doing a guest post has been extremely fun! It is the first time I’ve talked about my WIP though, so I’m excited to see what you guys will think… (HINT HINT)

 

Click on over and let me know what you guys think! 😀

5 Comments

Filed under Stream of Consciousness

5 responses to “My Main Character: Blair

  1. Pingback: AFB: Daphne Shadows | Lit and Scribbles with Jae

  2. Congrats for getting the guest interview. I loved it (and I love how you had a dream about a mysterious, creepy, and intriguing creature!).

    Well done 😉

  3. Blair sounds like she could hurt someone if she wanted to. For me, that’s the key. Even though she’s a soul eater, she’s vulnerable. I like that. Great job with your characters questions. It’s nice to see what you’ve been up to. You’re pretty awesome too! 😉

What are you thinking? Speak words to me!

